Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I think I've broken my thighs ...

It's well documented in my blip blog over the last 5 years that I am prone to not thinking things through ... Today is such a day ... It's all got to do with the gym and me deciding on a whim that I can keep up with the big boys .... I'm going to keep it short and sweet and all you need to know is that until Friday I'm off to the gym to do this squat challenge .... I think the end result will be I can pee in the woods without falling over as I'll have thighs of steel.
Oh and I'm holding weights .....not in the woods.. In the gym ...
You know the best bit is neither of the two numptys even asked me .. I fucking well offered .....

It's 10.09 pm and it's only the first day ... I'm near collapse .....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.