Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Nellie's Farewell to Padstow!

So we have reached the end.....so sad.

Went to Padstow for the last time this holiday. Nellie wanted to have her picture taken for the blip. She has on her "going home from Padstow" face! I didn't realise that J had been using the camera beforehand and it was set to colour select mode.....can you spot the effect? Decided I liked it anyway.....not quite black and white.

SO sad to be leaving......it has been a fabulous holiday. Every day has had something new to experience and often something unexpected. Plenty of sun. sea and sand. Tons of good food. New friends. Thanks for keeping up with me and for all your kind comments.

Maybe one more Cornish blip tomorrow before we leave and then back to reality!

So glad my 100th blip was in Cornwall because have I told you..... I love it!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.