Vibrant Cactus

I could not get going this morning at all, I read over breakfast and kept dozing off. I contemplated going into town to take some pics, but I dozed off again. I momentarily thought I would change the bed and do a few jobs.....but I made sure I dozed off instead!

I did need a couple of things from the Trafford Centre so I made myself get dressed and go. I bumped into Judy there and we had a quick drink before she had to leave so I'm glad I shook myself into action. 

I had no photo though.....what to do? I drove up to Swinton to a house that usually gets all togged up for special occasions. It had various football thingy things all over it and on the roof...but they weren't inflated...pah! I went along to Millionaire's Row to see if the huge white house had painted a red cross on it again this year...they have gone for plain unpainted brick...double pah!! I went to see Carole for a cuppa and a think.

Now Cailleach hosts Wild Wednesday and I saw the cactus and I thought.....well I can't print what I thought because I don't want another blip censored! Anyway with a bit of faffing and very little imagination here is my contribution he he he.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.