Drummer boy

The boys each had a friend from school.

A bit of squabbling at the start.... between my two!

Then a bit of squabbling between the two groups about which two should get a shot of the drums first!

Aaargh!! I had to go up and sort it out..... Which resulted in me burning the mince for the lasagne!
Wasn't a happy bunny mummy!

I don't seem to have alot of patients for them just now. I can't be doing with having to repeat myself over and over and also them showing disapproval of being asked to do something or being grumpy and rude if told 'not just now because......' when they request something that isn't convenient at the time.....

So, Ruaraidh has been banned from using gadgets for a week due to him talking back to me in an inappropriate manner and being warned if he does it again what will happen..... and proceeding to do so again..........

I'm hoping he takes heed from this lesson and he may think about what he's going to say and how he's going to say it before he opens his mouth.....

Time will tell.......

This is Ciaran, Ruaraidhs friend having a shot of the drums.
It was very pleasant painful to listen to.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.