so, I ran 15km this morning (furthest ever) and really enjoyed it...I felt like I could go further too. I love it when that happens (not often). it was pretty wet and dreich - the photo is of my favourite downhill bit of the barra route. then I got home and had a bath, sat down to work and could only see bits of the screen. bloody migraine. totally knackered for the rest of the day. I managed to get a bit of work done later but it'll have to be tomorrow now, bah! beefy noticed that my pupils were different sizes...we looked it up to make sure I wasn't having a stroke - ocular migraine apparently. the visuals were pretty big this time.

andy won the tennis and then shocking news that an mp in england had been shot. the world has gone crazy...what's wrong with folk?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.