Unknown But Lovely Weed

Spotted this near the sidewalk in Breda, close to where I parked my car in the free zone and close to the juweller's where I went to have one of my Swatches fixed.  Silly me -- it is my fault that it is broken.  I had slammed it down on my desk after arriving home sometime last week when hubby started on something and I was just too tired to straighten up the issue.  I had gone to bed after that but wasn't really happy the rest of the evening.  Oh well ... these moments come and go.

Before Breda, of course, I'd gone to work.  Busy day as usual but restless again because the holidays are just around the corner.

We have been keeping up with the football games.  A relief, indeed, that the Dutch did not qualify this time as it would have meant extra excitement of the kind we don't need right now.

Jumper isn't back yet.  B and Y are wondering if he'll ever come back, and fear the worst.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.