Clare Fowler

By AnsdellClare

Out with the old...

...and in with the new!

I know it's not exactly Christmas yet, but my arm was severely twisted last night by my son who MADE me open a gift he'd bought me for Christmas. He desperately wanted me to open it, and although it's something I never do, I made an exception.

He completely surprised me by getting me this awesome phone! (Obviously the one on the right!!!) I have been going to get round to maybe getting myself a new one for a while now, as my old one is full of sand...long story...and needs recharging all the time, so needless to say I was thrilled with my early gift! All I need to do now is work out how to operate it!

Many, many thanks, Chris! x

Sorry its a blurry shot...I am very excited!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.