A last present

Went to Manchester on the train it cost £3 return with my senior railcard!!!! Walked to Matt and Jade's apartment and noticed lots of people, closed roads and many people in white coats, it was Manchester day...... I've never heard of it but I'm glad I didn't drive in I couldn't have parked. I saw the gathering for the parade and we heard it from their apartment. We had a lovely lunch then hit the camera shop. They introduced me to Roy who had helped them with cameras and eventually I decided on this. I actually went in for something totally different. I am really pleased with it as I wanted something light and in between my SLR and power shot. I like that it has a view finder and filters, my favourite being one colour which took me a while to master and get the photo I wanted. This is the last of my birthday presents and it's from my lovely son Matt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.