Cigs

By Cigs

Broughton Road

I had a 0900 start this morning; followed by a 0930. Which were all of 300 yards apart. So how come I managed to find this one half a mile away between the two visits?

Dedication to the cause, I guess.

So the 9 was just a drive by (almost)  - is that possible on a bike? and was done by 0905; so I had 25 minutes to kill, a camera in my rucksack and an insatiable desire to explore. So off I went and had barely gone 5 minutes when I spotted this rather faded one on a doorway right next to the Blind Beggar. (It's now the Powderhall Arms or something equally insipid - it's probably changed from biker's pub to gastro pub? As it was too early to check, I'll take any recommendations from blippers who know if its worth checking out or not)

Anyway, not so much Cigs getting put in Room 101 as on the door of 101. White pen on green door.  Now to get back to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.