Purple flowers

A variety of purple blooms in the backyard.

I spent a hour weeding this morning and filled the bucket in that short a time. The bit of rain we had has made pulling the weeds that much easier.

Had a cuppa over at Margaret's and she had made both Mum and I a pair of earrings with her bead weaving. Her hands are always busy and she is so quick to get her crafts done. It is a wonder to watch her.

Spent time outside with Cocoa this afternoon and then did a little colouring in my book! The first I have touched my book since I got here.

Have just realized why I'm spreading so little time on the internet here . . . with this being an old stone house the signal doesn't carry through the walls. I have to therefore be in the room where the wifi is or I'm out of luck. I hate being stuck in one room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.