Peaceful Rose

This is the busy week for me at work and today it has been followed by a busy day at the house.  Another pile of boxes sorted in the garage and only a few things left to go through.
 
There was a strange metal object that I found a week or two ago which I had put to the side as it looked important.  Lucky I did as I now know what it is for.  It is the collar for using mortice drills in the pillar drill.
 
I think I am getting close to stopping the flowers as the time has passed.  It is starting to feel like the right time to go back to random blips of things around me every day.  Today is a start with an extra image of the Admiral Day dredging the harbour at Ayr.  I stood and watched it for a while this morning, quite a sight to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.