Fingers Crossed

You know when you say the right thing to the right person in front of the right person....and the right person realises what you are saying and why you are saying it and they respond in the right way. Then the right person hears what the right person says and reacts in the right way, then you leave the right person and the right person carries on saying the right thing to the right person, then the right person asks other people about what you originally said to the right person in front of her and all the other people say the right thing too.............well, I think I said the right thing to the right person in front of the right person and she went to write the right things down and hopefully, fingers crossed the right thing will happen!..........if you know what I mean :))))

Right, I'm off to bed as I have to get up 'right' early tomorrow as I have my assessment in the lorry. If all goes to plan I shall be driving it to Stockport, so if you are around that area tomorrow morning beware!!


Oh, by the way.....I'm meeting up with lovelupins17 in Haworth on Saturday for the groovy 1960s weekend....does anyone else fancy joining us? :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.