Daisy

Blipping is quite difficult at my mom's.  Her internet is not quite glacial but close.  but mostly I am spending time visiting rather than glued to the computer.  

But I am taking photos.  It is so beautiful here - I am looking hard for a barn - they are not difficult to find - but other people are in the car who don't want to stop.  Maybe I can convince my mom to take me on a drive around by ourselves.  She won't mind stopping - she is wonderful that way.

This is one of many wildflowers they have growing in the field below their house.  The hay in this field didn't do well and the weeds have overtaken.  I (and the bees) think it is beautiful but apparently it is not the best.... but they have no time to handle it right now so wildflowers it is.

Thanks for visiting - I do appreciate the comments - I will catch up sometime.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.