A.gem

By nagem

Bee...

FREEDOM! my last exam was yesterday and it was such a relief it has been the most stressful year so far. I celebrated by painting my nails holographic this morning :-D it was one of my favourite presents from my birthday . I still need to clear up all the stuff from my birthday. Then me and Dad set out to Dunham and I had a really nice carrot and poppy seed soup, crisps and a roll. Then we went for a stroll and I took lots of pictures of deer lazing about, some wild flowers as there was a really pretty bank of them and lots of dragonflies by the lake. We even saw a heron and little ducklings. Then we sat on the bench for a while and came home and I watched some bntm and started reading a book I got for my birthday. Its about a woman who finds a book that's all about her own life and it looks really good. Then I cut out and outlined some masks which my mums children at school had done, I had drawn some examples yesterday for them. Very tired now, I cant remember the last time I went out and walked so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.