Mountain Light

Terrible day.
It rained.
The Boss’s photogroup had coffee this morning as they do every Thursday and I stayed in NuSuzz.
Then it rained some more.
Finally it seemed to clear so we went out and as a special favour The Boss let me off lead earlier than usual and then turned his back to take pictures.
I behaved badly and when I finally returned thinking a treat was in order I got leaded up instead.
So while he made this image I was firmly attached and a good thing too as the potential for chaos was high with other dogs who had no doubt been frustrated as well having a very noisy party so The Boss decided the back track was in order and I never got to join it. (The Party)…Right.
Grump…
Tomoro’s Friday…..So?
T


Oh this is really worth seeing in LARGE...HE says...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.