The Life of a KoLala Bear

By KoLalaBear

Meet Luka

He is one of our many pups in the shelter at the moment, he has some siblings in too, and we are guesing hes a lab cross of sorts, my gues would be mastiff too.
Of all the pics today, his gorgeous face just had to be up on the internet!

So i had work today and actually took my camera in today and my cable so i got the task of taking all the pictures of the cats and dogs to go up on a wall in a shopping mall that wants to help us out with some ads! great huh.

I know it has been for ever and a day that i havnt blipped or been on blip, i broke the habbit and then it was really hard to get back into it, but i finially got shoved the right direction and i will try my best to do a daily blip! =D

All is well in the land of kolala's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.