Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Abstract Thursday: First Year CELEBRATION

For my celebratory blip today, I went to Party City (a huge party supply store) with my camera.  This shot was taken walking down a long colorful aisle using a longer exposure and movement to create the image.  The white lines are the florescent lights on the ceiling which are partially reflected in the floor below.  It might be easier to visualize in the extra which is straight out of the camera.  I enhanced the color and contrast and added the text to my blip.  

So, Happy Birthday to Abstract Thursday and congratulations to Robert (youoregon1) for creating this wonderful challenge and many thanks for continuing to host it for these past 52 weeks!  I love Abstract Thursday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.