a w a y

By PoWWow

Awesomecore Line-up

Here stands four out of the nine, of the mega magnificent line-up of ace women that I was lucky enough to spend my Wednesday evening with. It's a miracle we were even able to gather the mish-mash chaos of people's lives to congregate in the same place, but there we all were, in Elle + Hannah's pretty outstanding new nest; "This is, literally, the nicest house I have ever seen", the broken record in me kept on wailing throughout the night. We all brought ingredients to cook up a Greek storm spectacular and blissed our way through hours and hours of chatting + laughing + sharing + cuddling + listening to eachother's stories.

Riding home with a manic smile on my face, through the boiling hot isolated evening, I struggled with the realisation that I was soon to be, once again, walking away from such awe inspiring friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.