Thrushing

About was this thrush, ha do see what I did there hahaha Weeeel at 5 am we were woken to a mahooosive storm, thunder lightening and torrential rain, and the shock of the EU result, anyhoo the weather cleared and it's been a warm and sunny day..I hear  Cameron's resigning!!! and I would think Corbyn will too if he has any sense, then I heard Boris Johnson could become our new prime minister eh wot!!! I cannot imagine  him here and Donald Trump president of America, a couple of buffoons....Rant over....!! Had a busy morning, then went to buy fat balls for the birdies, went for a very nice lunch, I had spinach, mozzarella, tomato and chilli hot wrap.. mmm We came home with fat balls and a bike for Isla hahaha it's all put away for her birthday in a couple of weeks, she's going to be so eggcited :-))Hope your all having a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.