View from The Top

It was another dull day but things came right and we went out in the sorta sun. It was sorta ‘Cos it was only 5 C so The Boss had his big jacket and I had my curls which are good for even lower temperatures.

This is the view from the Wanaka Golf course which backs the town and has wonderful views. The Boss doesn’t play Golf. He did some years ago but says he would sooner go for a walk and feel better afterwards. I could have a lot of fun on a golf course but I guess ……….
The Extra today is from the 5th..or 6th.. hole or something?


The News tonight featured lots of travelling folk rushing to get a British bargain and the money shop running our of money.

Pawscript… My Grub is made in Europe somewhere…Am I at risk?
of course I am NOT a Nationalistic dog…I will eat anything from anywhere. It used to be made in Brazil but there’s an awful lot of Coffee there so maybe they didn’t have time for dog grub too.
International commerce is very confusing.

Oh and unlike some mistakes todays pic is better larger.

T   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.