jiana

By jiana

Our lunch in Haneda Airport Domestic Terminal

Usually we can not expect good meals in a restaurant in airport terminal. But this restaurant was very good, we were satisfied with this lunch.

Today, the waiting time in Haneda Airport Domestic Terminal 1 was 3 hours. To pass this time, my husband and I headed a hamberg restaurant in Terminal 2.

I persuaded him to go there. because that I had overwhelmed by the attraction of the hamberg of the restaurant in Terminal 2.

About 2 week ago, I had glued to the TV program which had introduced the attractions of Haneda Airport Domestic Terminal.

And for me, the best of them was the gorgeous hamberg. Cutting it, I saw plenty of gravy overflowed on the heated pan, it was so striking, I have been wanted to go there and eat it from the bottom of my heart.

The price is about USD16 including bread and a cup of coffee.
Very Reasonable !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.