Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Bobby's Dad or Mr. B.D.

This is Bobby's Dad, known as Mr.B.D.  He's been visiting us, in Pollenca, for 18 months now and will finally allow me to pet and stroke him, patience was required!

OK, Bingo update.   She's sort of ok but my neighbour in UK has been keeping me informed of a nasty situation.  She appears to have been involved in a nasty incident and has two major injuries on both sides of her neck which have become infected.  She went 'missing' for 5 days last week but today has returned to our/his garden for food.  Our house sitters informed me on Wednesday that she hadn't been seen and between them and Ian, our neighbour, they've been keeping a look out for her.

If she can survive such a horrific injury it will be a miracle.  She's now over 5 years old and has become  "part of the family".  Time will only tell. I promise to keep you all informed.

xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.