Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Happy Sunday!

Love our Sundays all together, its what life is all about as far as I'm concerned x

Got a lie in this morning 1st in about a year... even if I was wide awake and still had Jay with me, I laid listening to my husband cope with the 4 & 2 yr olds which at times was comedy gold lol x bless
I got up cooked us breakfast then set about some chores, then off for a coke with father in law at the social club....bk for a roast,said goodbye to eldest till the morning... it's his birthday tomorrow, this time 15yrs ago I was in labour and had been for hrs!!! Little did I know I had a little over 24 hrs to go!! Eeek! !!

Spent the afternoon entertaining the toddlers, love watching my children as they learn new things and interact with each other!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.