hallucination30

By hallucination30

Bath time giggles

They kids love and hate bathtime, they can't decide. They're desperate for one and then refuse to get in. Once they're in they refuse to sit down. Once I've persuaded them down they refuse to have their hair washed so I have to persuade them step by step. Once the soap is in, it takes me ages to get them to willingly have it washed out. And then when all that is done, I squirt soap at them and they wash themselves and each other in delight. They splash and play and I can hardly persuade them out so I sneakily pull the plug and only when they realise the water is all gone and they're shivering do they consider getting out, after a good slide about of course. Big sigh, it is wearing, every flippin time!
Church today was so good, really put the EU/Brexit thing into perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.