laughing all the while

By laughing

9 years and a big hug

today marks 2 different milestones in my life. I have been a member of blip for 9 years. 9 solid years of pictures! (i have never missed a day in those 9 years) I love blip. I love the way it has helped me experience and catalog my life. i am so glad blip is still going! Also today, we had a team meeting for my derby team. At this meeting I helped vote in my replacement on the Board of Directors. Ron and I are moving away this summer and I am planning on training my replacement until then. My team loves me so much, they are all very saddened by the prospect of losing me. they gave me a very sweet picture frame with a beautiful written good bye. i am so sad to be leaving these amazing women.

this picture is a group hug. i am in it, but you literally cant see me, as covered in love as i am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.