One click at a time

By KeithKnight

3 days, 3 visits

My third consecutive day visiting the hospital. This time it was to return the ECG monitor following the completion of the 48 hour recording. Obviously, that has to be analysed before I get any results, and I don't expect to see the consultant again until all of the tests that he has ordered are completed, so it will be a little wait.

In work I had a meeting the the Grande Fromage to hear what he wanted me to do in the future if I accept the new working arrangements there (that should have given the ECG recording something to think about!).

I also had a call from an agency to set up an interview at an alternative place, but as I was on my way into the hospital at the time, I said I would call back. When I did call back his phone went straight to voicemail, nothing heard from him since, but I do know they are seeing some people on Wednesday, so no panic (yet).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.