Both Sides Now

By issybe

Frazzled

The shot was taken on Sunday on our trip to Biddulph gardens.... Sunday was the complete opposite to today ...

Day started badly when I opened a email thanking me for running the transition workshop tomorrow.... I had no recollection of agreeing to this back in January but apparently I did .. So, panic station organising that in my break and at lunch ...

... before shooting off for an appointment with son #2 with the big consultant boss

Our meeting was an hour and twenty minutes long and feeding back the most recent test results... Mixed news really amazing progress in some areas and very little improvement in others ... He has around 6 months left where the brain might still repair ...

Anxious times.... And feeling frazzled with information...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.