My life, my lens

By JennyRampling

Storm clouds

It's been another lazy day after all the excitement of Friday. I'm feeling really tired today and think the lack of sleep is catching up with me. We are still continuing to swap pics and stories on the cast groups and it's keeping the experience going. I've also been really touched by all my friends who have been so supportive through this and have put up with all my obsessive Olympic Ceremony posts over the last few weeks. It's been so lovely to hear that people have felt like they have been part of the experience with me through my pics and blog. The excitement of the volunteer group has been very infectious and it has really made me reflect on the bigger picture in my life and what makes me happy. I've sat on the sofa watching the wind blowing the clouds across our fantastic view while deep in thought about a lot of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.