salt and pepper still life (color)

Well looks like I've decayed in to being a weekend blipper. Sorry about that,
but life is about decay and rejuvenation. I do have photos to post and "backblip" but they are sort of suck photos so don't bother looking unless you are really bored.

Today was a good day.

This morning started with Dr P making waffles for breakfast. Home made waffles with fried apples, cinnamon and real maple syrup plus strong fresh ground/fresh brewed coffee.....mmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!

While I salivated at the kitchen island, waiting for the waffles to cook and the coffe to brew, I made a study of the morning light.

Life is small moments strung together, brief intervals of time interconnected by the continuity of being. This moment I have lived today, is now etched digitally into the collective being of blip. A moment I share with any who take the time from their life to experience a moment in mine.

Yours truly,

-Bob-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.