Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Malevolent Page boy....

I'm the man ... LeeAnne is my stupid bride who drives a stupid car and wears lots of black .. However she's an AMAZING mediocre hostess ......
Before our wedding I met LeeAnnes not very nice parents ... 1. They refused to let me and DDLC have their camper van and 2. NO PANCAKES were made for me only the stupid daughter ... I was so well behaved too !!!
I've had the best holiday .... If only the other 5 had not been there it would have been proper perfect .
Ohhhh and there was a small incident involving getting ones car to the petrol station running just on fumes ..
Oh and Gretna greens shopping at the 'modern' outlet centre is stuck in 1992 .. It's a time warp... Really really strange and a little bit scary ...
The cafe was even weirder .. It was 1983 but with strange mute pale humans wafting about ...


I miss my Scotland friends now :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.