Guess Who..............

My Dad (with less hair) - I am sure it is.

We may not have the monsters at the moment (they are having fun in Cornwall apparently) but we do still have the dog.
I woke up as he was delivered at 7am ..... after a bad night's sleep. I need to get a gun and get rid of the damned magpies in the area. Why were they up at 3am?????
I managed to get round the morning walk without getting wet (just).
The bridge is getting harder to see to get a picture.
We passed a crow which wasn't in the slighted bit worried about us passing less that 6' away. I assume it was the same one we saw on our lunchtime walk in the underpass about 100 yards away and again never batted an eye. Either stupid or broken I would say but no sign of the latter.

Visited the mother-in-law did a bit of weeding and removal of some pond weed (it is really thick and drastically in need of thinning out) before the rain arrived.

Artistic blue is the camera club's challenge this week.
This is definitely blue but I think it is a bit lacking on the artistic front.

I have decided that my new project will be "Splatter Patterns" ......... like
This.

You have been warned!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.