Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 124- Brisbane

So apparently there was a group of 30 that turned up to the base embassy last night so I was hoping for a huge group to come on my walk today... of course they were all in bed when I went, but I did pick up a cool lady called Denise who was from the USA and was in her 50s she was here visiting her son who now lives in Sydney and when she goes home she is hoping to set her own personal training business for those 50+ she was so full of energy. She was so cool, she wanted to take a picture with all of us ") at the city hall museam e witnessed the 100,000th visiter! me and the girls then went on a random snack day and tried random food from the markets, was really funny. Lisa trying her best to be posh! Did a little food shop and chilled evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.