Over Yonder

By Stoffel

GIANT KITTY!

Yes! Quake with fear you tiny fools!

For it is I! GIANT KITTY!

I have come to lay waste to your so-called "civilisation"!

I shall crush your houses with my mighty paws!

I shall brush aside your tanks and your planes! They are mere geegaws to GIANT KITTY!

Worship me! Feed me a mountain of tuna! And a reasonably-sized bowl of cat-biscuits! Do as I command or you will know the wrath of GIANT KITTY!

I will reduce your puny homes to rubble! I shall turn your cities into my non-clumping, odour-control litterbox! 

I AM GIANT KITTY! HEAR ME ROAR!

Meow!

p.s. Not really. This is all a very clever camera trick. I could explain how I achieved this special effect but it is very technical and would ruin the magic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.