MARYSUSAN7

By MARYSUSAN7

POOR SNOOPY

Mr.MS7 left early as it was Guest Day at the golf club and breakfast was being served before the golf started. I walked the dogs and then popped into town to buy birthday and anniversary cards(we have a lot in the next few weeks.
After lunch I settled down in the garden to do my crochet. Snoop has had a sore foot for a few days, we thought it was getting better but he started manically licking it and he wouldn't let me touch it. When I did finally get to see it I could see that apart from looking very red it was also very swollen. So, a trip to the vet's who thinks a grass seed has worked it's way into the blood stream. I was given antibiotics and painkillers and we have to take him back tomorrow morning to have an exploratory operation. Snoopy is feeling very sorry for himself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.