Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

It's started ..

Knitting needles ready, baby wool ready, and we're off .... Thought I'd get started on some little knitted items :)

Good day at work, managed to arrangements moves for the last 4 residents from a home that is closing. Have had some concerns that we would not find places for all of them, but they are all placed now. Understandably, some may take longer to settle.

Relaxing evening, nearly the weekend :)

X

[PS - to my blip family, I'm sorry that I have not responded to comments and stars but I got seriously behind with viewing other photos and trying to keep up. I have kept going with my daily photo as I see I would fail if I didn't publish and break the continuum. Miss you all but I will be back soon :)]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.