RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Further progress

Well today was good, as I was home just after 19.00hrs, first for ages. Had a lovely scampi salad.

Then later on one of my friends popped in, which is first on a week night. She has a new camera and I was helping her load photos.

Before I knew it evening gone and no blip, so I have taken another picture of my bedroom. As you will see coming on nicely. The top of wardrobes dejunked and dusted. I think I had enough dust up there for the whole of the UK! Cough, cough.

As you will see I have purchased another cabinet, allowing me to organise myself even more.

Only 3 days to work and counting! Long weekend on Isle of Wight for a family wedding. Got a hat but no dress to go with it, or have another dress and no hat. Hmmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.