Hair cut

Womsie had his hair cut this morning
He sat beautifully
Chatted back when spoken to, took it all very seriously!

Home

Early lunch
Took Charlotte to ballet show / complete meltdown when I was told I couldn't go in the room with her
Said I wasn't prepared to just give my four year old over to a bunch of strangers and they relented
She sobbed
I almost sobbed

Luckily one of the ballet mummies we know who was chaperoning took munchie under her wing and looked after her for me.

Perhaps better communication would have helped, had we have known we dump them at 1 and don't see them again till after the second performance, we wouldn't have all had such a shock

The ballet show itself was wonderful
So proud of our little girl for going on stage to do it,

Woms missing her, where's Charlotte? I want Charlotte!
Hopefully he will crash soon as I'm so hungry - forgot to have early lunch for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.