Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Evening Moon

Snapped this off at the station. I took a similar shot yesterday, but the sunset trumped it. So I took it again today.

Click to enlunarenate.

Busy day today: down to Pemrif for a meeting, not back up until after midday, with a lot going on.

Managed to run happily from station to hospital and back, which pleased me greatly. My peroneus is improving a great deal. Amusingly, when I began running from the station home - feeling rather good about how I was going - a bloke from up the road pulled over and offered me a lift, as he thought I must be in a terrible hurry. xP

Right then. I'm typing this from my computer, as I got all the photos off my iPad to free up space - including this photo (already processed in Filterstorm while on the train). Dumbkopf. That's quite enough desktop computer use for me. Eww and also yuck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.