WE DECIDED NOT TO CONSTRUCT THE HUT

in our two days left here. Better to take the time to do it cautiously, especially when it is the first time you do a job like this. The assembly leaflet a book in itself.
Mischa and I walked down to buy bread and make a round, the weather rather sultry, not bad, but tiring it seems.
Better have a quiet afternoon we all agree upon.
My blip I took early in the morning. I opted for a green bug on a magenta coloured flower, and I found a similar bug on the stem of oat or wheat or whatever it was that has grown out of the seeds that the birds had left on the ground.
The pictures I tried on them did not work out as I would have liked.

My haiku:

Glad you like poppy
Creature without name and descent
Before it falters

And the italian proverb:

Of judgment everyone has a stock on hand for sale.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.