My 2015

By Clairy

Tea and Cakes

After a very damp start to the day we ventured out to Woodhall Spa to the tea house in the woods for tea and cake with the family. Then the sun shine brightly so we went for a walk around Woodhall. We all bought something in a variety of shops. We took Harry, Tom and Anna to the Kinema in the woods.
Back home to put the lamb in the oven before people went for a walk. The sun stayed out so we had a lovely time in the garden.
Jack was so sad when they all went tonight, especially Uncle Tom being so far away which made me sad too but I cheered him up telling him that most the family are a drive away. With another brother in Oz I wonder if we will get many if any times of all the siblings together.. Thank goodness for Skype and Facebook, my nanny tells me of how when her brother went to Oz it was the odd letter that's all. How times have changed.

Blip is the boy in the tea house in the woods with Aunty Anna and Uncle Tom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.