Do Your Best

This morning I went to the cinema to watch Alice's Adventures Through The Looking Glass. I really enjoyed it, especially whenever Helena Bonham Carter appeared on screen. She is, without doubt, my favourite actress. In the afternoon I took Arthur running at the Osaka Gas sports stadium. His fastest 100 meters time was fifteen seconds and mine was sixteen seconds. His fastest 400 meters time was one minute forty seven seconds, mine was one minute twenty nine seconds. He is a short distance sprinter, I am a slower paced endurance runner.

Yesterday I began keeping a record of my weight stats because I want to lose my pot belly before my health check next month. Yesterday I weighed 66.1kg, had a BMI of 17.7% and a body age of 35. Today it was 66.1kg, 17.1% and 34 years old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.