Appreciation

By Appreciation

Lean on Me

I have been reminded of how close my two babies are. They have thoroughly enjoyed each others company and have been laughing and sharing jokes together.

The holiday was disturbed by a request for my girl to book inot and arrival slot for University. This may have de-railed her serenity a little. Who can blame her. On cue the boy was there making jokes, reminding her she would be away from all the things that she may not be so keen on at home, and also reminding her that he wasn't so far away and that the 'Glesgie Patter' would be a hoot.

That evening whilst walking out to dinner a woman and her husband passed. She commented ' Aw Jim that breeze is just magic sure an it is!' I reminded my girl this is just the kind of Glesgie lingo ashe would need to master.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.