Operation Pond......

.......is filling up!

Its amazing how long you can spend browsing in Hobbycraft! Thank heavens Mr W had a Costa to go to and his Kindle on him! I needed bits and bobs for Jays photo board that I have been given the task of completing ready for his Farewell Party on Wednesday.

Then my Lovely friend Jane and Hubbie Pat popped in to relieve me of more plants. She's new to Blip and I think could do with a few more 'Hello's' before she looses interest!!!

Lena then came over for dinner and bought a bottle of wine and her own bedroom with her! We chatted, laughed and reminisced for hours before she walked up and road and into her Motorhome! How a Lady can travel!

And yes, Mr W knew I was taking this picture, and no he's not wee wee'ing and yes the pond is a little bit wonky and yes I told him it looked it before filling it up and no he wouldn't accept that!!! But its ok. Because at least I have a Pond!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.