From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Seek and you shall find!!

Went in search of wheat today and guess what i found!!! Strawhouse has done 2 lovely wheat blips, so i thought i'd give it a go!! I didn't have to go far i took a wrong turning and there it was one huge field of wheat!!! Climbed in and out a muddy ditch in my new shoes Pidge to capture it but i succeeded without falling over and getting all muddy my first shot of wheat!!!

I'm shattered today those little dogs decided at 4 this morning that they wanted to come upstairs, i ignored them, but then every half an hour until 7 they scratched and whinged and guess who it was whinging yes the little one Rosie, I didn't give in though. So at 7 we got up and then it was all go, gym, work, opticians, cleaning and more work have just sat down to do this, once this is done it's make the tea and off out to take Zak to football.

No rest for the wicked eh?? Catch you all later :) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.