Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Sunday Sunday ❤️

.......Normal Sunday routine, taking MIL food shopping, then while Hubby does the ironing I went food shopping for us....For the 1st time ever I did my main food shopping at our local ALDI ❤️ By the time I had crawled along the road on my intended target of Sainsbury's Clearly the road had problems, I like many other turned into ALDI......!!
The place was packed and I had to wait for a parking place to be vacated. I picked up lots of the normal stuff only most of it was not the usual brand....We shall see.
Now my washing was on and off the washing line like a yo-yo.
Picked up MIL for the afternoon, what a palaver....With Kingshill closed because of subsidence, the detour is huge....!!
Plenty of sport in the afternoon and evening (Sunday catch up) Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.