CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Smile!

It seems I have failed miserably at my own challenge!!  oh well....but this Orchid does make me smile.  Why?  I have had it three years and its still going strong, although, I probably have to thank my friend who every December looks after it in her lovely warm conservatory!

For those wondering about my 'funny head and ears'....true to my promise to my blip Dad ChamberlainJohn, I called the surgery.  I secured a telephone consult at 11am as all apts we booked out at 08:02am(!!!!).  
After discussion, the dr requested to see me at 4pm.

I have no clinical issues, BP, eyes, ears, throat, neck were all checked out....the dr's diagnosis...... a virus and/or stress related...if no better in a week then he authorises  a blood best.   

Another early night for me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.