Window view

I think you hadn't seen my window view for a while now... Not a good excuse for an uninteresting photo, I know... haha! But just too tired for words and couldn't come up with anything more exciting than this.

Today it was warm and humid and felt a bit clammy. Lots of slugs were gathering around the distillery and I don't particularly like the sight of them...Today I learnt that you can kill them with salt.

Work was fairly quiet compared to last week. It must have been the crazy weather. I gave a tour to three whisky bloggers today, really nice people.

After work I had to go and get some food and not doing much else this evening as I'm gonna try and go to bed early. See if I can manage!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.