Life Slips By

By Cider12

Colors of Lewisburg: Pink / Purple

And that's the lot of it. I could definitely do a white and a brown house montage but to be honest, I'm just a little tired of doing this every day.

I have to admit, Lewisburg-ians are awfully nice...most of them stopped their cars if they were about to drive by between my camera and the house I was shooting; everyone who was about to walk into the photos stopped and waited; everyone who happened to be sitting around near the houses nodded a greeting (except one teenager engrossed in his iphone); and a couple people offered to move their cars from in front of the houses to make my photos better.


And yes, I am fully aware that I used the same house twice in this one (points if you can spot it), but there weren't that many pink/purple houses and it's one of my favorites...






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.