So pay I had ....

..... to!! I didn't fancy a spell in Holloway??
I've been so busy today, it said it would rain latter, and it did , so I cut the grass at 9.30am, then went to the club and did my 50minutes of swim/ exercise , then to the bank and on to the garage as my car was recalled by Nissan! That was a pain as I had to wait for it 45minutes , suppose it wasn't too bad. Next a shop had to be done for 2 reasons
1) I had NO food or milk, yesterday was a hodge modge of cheese biscuits and black coffee cos' I had no time to go to the shop!!!
2) I have more VIP's on Friday this time of the Canasta/Samba type. There has to be a meal first!! Also a tad of alcohol ???
I've now unpacked the shopping having a cuppa before I start " moving the dust around!!! "

Happy .... to have cut the grass before it rained!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.