Dee47

By Dee49

Gadget love

Ok so, despite being a lover of all things apple - someone at work was getting a fire stick coz they were only £34.95 or something like that....
and being the gadget person that I seem to have become, I decided I wanted one too :)

Fired....... it up tonight and I must say I'm impressed so far.
why have I never bought one of these before now??!!

You can get a virtual aquarium on your telly y'know :)

Anyhow, I am also an Amazon lover. I get a lot of books and also buy a lot from there. So when I noticed that the fire stick that I paid £34.99 for (it was 4p dearer on Amazon than Argos :) was on offer at £19.99 to prime customers, I promptly signed myself up for the free prime period and bought another fire stick for my dad for his Xmas :))

I would've maybe bought more if only to flog for 30 quid on eBay but managed to talk at least some sense into myself..... and only purchased another two gel polishes instead. One of which, is an utterly gorgeous rich copper cuccio colour 'it's no Istanbul' and I'm desperate to try it out!

Have I told y'all how addicted I've become to painting my nails?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.